Delete a Case
Note that deleting a case will permanently disappear!
There are different ways to delete a case:
Has the case status Draft
To delete a case, go to the case and select Delete. You first need to press the three-dot button. You will receive a box if you are sure you want to delete.
If you choose to delete the case directly on the arrow next to the case, the case will be deleted immediately without warning.
Has the case status signed
Here you also need to go into the case first and press the three-dot button and then select Delete.
You will then confirm the deletion before the case is deleted completely
You can also delete the case in the case file on the arrow next to the case. Here you will also need to confirm the deletion.
Has the case status Sent
You must first recall the case before you can delete it. It then returns to being a draft.
If you want to delete a template, you can do this